Councillors, Staff and Representatives

Councillors

C = Chairman VC = Vice Chairman EO = Ex Officio member


Name Positions & Committees Contacts Details
Paul Clarke
Register of Members Interest
Finance & Policy (C)
Recreation & Open Spaces
9 Riverside, Pulborough RH20 1FJ
01798 875645
pclarke@pulboroughparishcouncil.gov.uk
Ruth Court
Register of Members Interest
Recreation & Open Spaces (VC) 7 Rectory Close, Pulborough RH20 2AJ
01798 874421
rcourt@pulboroughparishcouncil.gov.uk
Christopher Esdaile
Register of Members Interest
Planning & Services (VC) C/O Pulborough Parish Council
01798 874209
cesdaile@pulboroughparishcouncil.gov.uk
Susan Finlayson
Register of Members Interest
Committees TBC C/O Pulborough Parish Council
01798 137066
sfinlayson@pulboroughparishcouncil.gov.uk
Ian Hare
Register of Members Interest
Chairman of the Council
Finance & Policy (EO)
Planning & Services (EO)
Recreation & Open Spaces (EO)
Middlemare, West Mare Lane,Pulborough RH20 2EA
07850 364601
ihare@pulboroughparishcouncil.gov.uk
Sean Harvey
Register of Members Interest
Committees TBC 1 Station Villas, Station Approach, Pulborough, RH20 1SG
01798 669553
sharvey@pulboroughparishcouncil.gov.uk
Edna Henly
Register of Members Interest
Recreation & Open Spaces (C)
Planning & Services Finance & Policy (EO)
70 Stane St Close, Pulborough RH20 1FR
01798 872599
ehenly@pulboroughparishcouncil.gov.uk
Barbara Ann Kay
Register of Members Interest
Planning & Services
C/O Pulborough Parish Council
01798 875545
bkay@pulboroughparishcouncil.gov.uk
Elaine Kipp
Register of Members Interest
Planning & Services
Finance & Policy (VC)
C/O Pulborough Parish Council
01798 875451
ekipp@pulboroughparishcouncil.gov.uk
Andrea Lawson
Register of Members Interest
Planning & Services
Recreation & Open Spaces
C/O Pulborough Parish Council
01798 813746
Ray Quested
Register of Members Interest
Vice Chairrman of the Council
Finance & Policy (EO)
Planning & Services (EO)
Recreation & Open Spaces (EO)
Greenford, Batts Lane, Pulborough RH20 2ED
rquested@pulboroughparishcouncil.gov.uk
Frank Riddle
Register of Members Interest
The Old Manor, The Street, Nutbourne RH20 2HE
01798 813484 friddle@pulboroughparishcouncil.gov.uk
Lissette Trembling
Register of Members Interest
Planning & Services
C/O Pulborough Parish Council
07929 420815
ltrembling@pulboroughparishcouncil.gov.uk
John Wallace
Register of Members Interest
Planning & Services (C) 25 Carpenters Meadow, Pulborough RH20 2HQ
01798 872734
jwallace@pulboroughparishcouncil.gov.uk

Staff

Members of staff may be contacted through the Parish Office.

Name Position
Heather Knight Clerk to the Council
Lisa Underwood Deputy Clerk
Ben Richards Litter Warden
Fred Bushby Groundsman
Michael Haynes Pavilion Caretaker
Alan Seeley Weekend Litter Warden
Neighbourhood Wardens 07584 337475 or 07584 337476 www.horsham.gov.uk/nh-wardens

Representatives

Name Position Contacts Details
Brian Donnelly District Councillor 3 Barclays Court, Skeyne Drive, Pulborough RH20 2BG
01798 874101
Paul Clarke District Councillor 9 Riverside, Pulborough RH20 1FJ
01798 875645
Diana Van Der Klugt District Councillor c/o Horsham Distrit Council, Parkside, Chart Way, Horsham RH12 1RL
01798 875663
Pat Arculus County Councillor Foxfield Cottage, Foxfields, West Chiltington RH20 3JQ
01798 813258
Nick Herbert Member of Parliament House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

Parish Council Appointed Village Hall Trustee Councillors

Cllr R Quested
Mr L Ellis
Mr D Joliffe
Cllr Henly